FP:

J

Jaimie Ditchfield

Guest
#1
Nintendo has announced the start date for the upcoming Dragalia Lost / Persona 5 Strikers crossover event, called Caged Desire. It is scheduled to kick off on Jan. 30, and a new preview trailer has been released to celebrate. The event will go live at 10 p.m. PT (1 a.m. ET, Jan. 31) and will end on Feb. 11 at 9:59 p.m. PT / Feb. 12 12:59 a.m. ET. The Caged Desire crossover event sees Persona 5 Strikers‘ Phantom Thieves arriving in the world of Dragalia Lost. A sudden string of strange occurrences has impacted the continent of Grastaea. Prince Emile […]

The post Dragalia Lost / Persona 5 Strikers Caged Desire event begins Jan. 30 appeared first on Nintendo Enthusiast.

Hit the front page for the rest...
 
Top