FP:

J

Jaimie Ditchfield

Guest
#1
Star Wars: Republic Commando will be seeing a physical release on Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 this year via Limited Run Games. Aspyr and Limited Run are collaborating to create two versions, a standard edition and a collector’s edition. Preorders are slated to begin April 16 at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. BST and will be available for roughly four weeks. The Star Wars: Republic Commando Collector's Edition features lots of gorgeous elements such as art cards, a reversible poster, and a SteelBook all housed in an iconic outer box. Get yours for PS4 or […]

The post Star Wars: Republic Commando physical release announced for Switch appeared first on Nintendo Enthusiast.

Hit the front page for the rest...
 
Top