FP:

  • Thread starter Jaimie Ditchfield
  • Start date
J

Jaimie Ditchfield

Guest
#1
Those of you who are excited for No More Heroes III may be in luck, as a livestream will be taking place this Thursday, April 8 in Japan. This stream will be hosted by Marvelous and will be taking place at 9 p.m. JST / 5 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. BST. Via Gematsu, the presentation livestream will take a look at previous games in the series, with it being rounded off with No More Heroes III news. Game director Goichi Suda (Suda51) will be hosting the event alongside MC Mafia Kajita and Shishiro Botan from […]

The post No More Heroes III livestream on Thursday to bring news & discuss whole series appeared first on Nintendo Enthusiast.

Hit the front page for the rest...
 
Top