FP:

  • Thread starter Jaimie Ditchfield
  • Start date
J

Jaimie Ditchfield

Guest
#1
Capcom has revealed that the next Resident Evil showcase will be taking place on April 15, 2021 at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. BST. A teaser video has been uploaded to the official Resident Evil YouTube channel, confirming that the event will feature more information about the upcoming Resident Evil Village. There will also be other Resident Evil news at the showcase, as host Brittney Brombacher confirms that we’ll be seeing some surprises along the way. We previously reported on a rumor regarding a so-called Resident Evil Revelations 3, subsequently apparently renamed to Resident Evil Outrage, which might […]

The post Another Resident Evil showcase will be taking place next week appeared first on Nintendo Enthusiast.

Hit the front page for the rest...
 
Top