FP:

A

Arthur Damian

Guest
#1
Do you recall the atmospheric indie, Inmost? It released on the Switch eShop last August. Earlier this year, fans of the puzzle adventure were stoked to find out Super Rare Games is doing a limited physical run for the game. We can now confirm the company will sell the physical edition of Inmost on May 20 at 6 pm BST (10 am PT/1 pm ET). And it is a thing of intense beauty. The physical edition of Inmost has trading cards?! Sign me up! Take a look at what you’ll be getting if you order from Super Rare Games: Here’s […]

The post Stylish Inmost physical edition revealed from Super Rare Games appeared first on Nintendo Enthusiast.

Hit the front page for the rest...
 
Top