FP:

J

Jaimie Ditchfield

Guest
#1
Capcom has announced its E3 2021 showcase, which will be taking place on June 14 at 2:30 p.m. PDT / 5:30 p.m. EDT / 10:30 p.m. BST. The presentation will feature news on a variety of Capcom games, including The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles, Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin, Monster Hunter Rise, and Resident Evil Village. Capcom will host the stream on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, Twitter, and the E3 2021 portal. Join us for the Capcom showcase at #E32021 for news on our latest games lineup, including: ? The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles? Monster Hunter Stories 2? Monster Hunter […]

The post Capcom E3 2021 showcase set for June 14, here are some of its games appeared first on Nintendo Enthusiast.

Hit the front page for the rest...
 
Top