FP:

  • Thread starter Jaimie Ditchfield
  • Start date
J

Jaimie Ditchfield

Guest
#1
Nintendo Switch owners have been patiently waiting for the release of Genshin Impact, a massively popular action RPG adventure currently available on mobile, PC, and PlayStation. The game was confirmed to be coming to Nintendo Switch prior to its release last September, but it has still not arrived allegedly owing to challenges of developing for Switch hardware. Nonetheless, developer MiHoYo has confirmed that a preview for the new version of Genshin Impact will premiere on the official Twitch channel on July 9 at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET / 13:00 p.m. BST. If you happen to miss the livestream, […]

The post Genshin Impact ‘new version’ will be unveiled tomorrow appeared first on Nintendo Enthusiast.

Hit the front page for the rest...
 
Top