FP:

  • Thread starter Jaimie Ditchfield
  • Start date
J

Jaimie Ditchfield

Guest
#1
The Castlevania series is celebrating its 35th anniversary this year, but fans might be frustrated with how Konami has started their honoring of the franchise’s history: an auction of Castlevania NFTs, which features a variety of artwork from the series. Konami has dubbed this auction as “Konami Memorial NFT collection,” as there are 14 pieces of art from Castlevania, featuring game scenes, background music, and “newly drawn visuals.” The auction will be available worldwide from NFT platform OpenSea on January 12 at 2:00 p.m. PST / 6:00 p.m. EST / 22:00 p.m. BST until January 14 in the US at […]

The post Konami announces Castlevania NFTs to celebrate 35th anniversary appeared first on Nintendo Enthusiast.

Hit the front page for the rest...
 
Top