Official ZaciSa's Last Stand Community Connect Thread

[Verified Wii U Developer]
http://simimage.com/f/zHHJ.gif
Hello! Some of you might know me as Greg Wiggleton, the guy behind ZaciSa's Last Stand, a tower defense game for the Wii U coming out relatively soon. But, I'm also a reviewer and feature writer for Nintendo Enthusiast when I get the chance.
About Me. Currently I am 28 and I grew up with Nintendo. I actually started out with a SNES and Gameboy early on. One of my favorite games has and will always be Zelda: LTTP. Though this game development is essentially just a hobby for me now, for my main 9-5/etc job, I'm a Web programmer. These days, I'm also a bit of a game collector. I actually have 23 unique consoles. That doesn't even include handhelds. I even have stuff like a Panasonic Q, Famicom & Famicom Disk System. You can see a good bit of my collection here: http://www.neogaf.com/forum/showpost.php?p=95923444&postcount=99

Game Intro
ZaciSa’s Last Stand is a simple, yet challenging, 2D tower defense game set in space. The main concept is that you have to defend your base from an onslaught of enemy ships that seek to destroy you and your way of life. To do this, you will deploy different Bot weapons, such as a Sentry or Bomber to destroy them before they get to your base. The game will start out easy enough — at least in theory — with only something small, like twenty weak enemies. Every level you survive will result in more enemies with increasing strength. You gain points and money for every ship you destroy, as well as a nice bonus at the end of each round. You use this money to not only build more Bots, but also different kind of upgrades. Can you survive the slaughter?
You can find out more info here: http://www.zenfaproductions.com/games/zacisas-last-stand/: normal; font-weight: normal; line-height: normal;">
---