Started playing PC

Aki

so i took my game to the next level and started gaming on pc. and it's the best. i used to be of the mindset that mouse and board were shit, but now i can't sacrifice that level of precision. i don't really think i can play games without a mouse anymore. keyboard as well. it's just so much better for the games that i play. and if i need to use a controller for a game like street fighter, i use my trusty x360 controller. then, there's the whole level of customization that pc offers and a level of immersion which i don't think consoles have. and the games are soooo smooth. and the graphics are still good for old games and it's just where it's at. plus, i did a shit ton of research on components and built my pc from scratch and i felt awesome afterwards. i just think that it's more in line with what i want out of my games. high performance. and i recently started playing doom 3 and i started replaying dragon age origins.

I prefer using keyboard/mouse for shooters but if it's a platformer or something than I prefer controller. That said my laptop has seen better days hardware wise so I had to play DOOM on PS4 and whatever magic those boys at ID did I approve, smooth as butter and perhaps the best analogue stick controls for a shooter I played.

Juegos

All mods go to heaven.
i don't really think i can play games without a mouse anymore. keyboard as well. it's just so much better for the games that i play.
I definitely feel this for any shooter. Gyroscopes work for Splatoon, but if that game had m+k controls they would just be busted. Like straight up no fun, snipers dominating all day kind of busted. IR aiming on the Wii and Wii U was far better than gyros, and they still aren't on the same level as the mouse.